I've created a few new outlines for a multi-language test site. Now I want to delete a few and copy over the new master to start over
This image is hidden for guests.
Please log in or register to see it.
. Some of the outlines I've created are missing the delete icon and have a blue id in the upper corner. Some of the others can be deleted. As far as I remember they were created in the same way. What causes this.