Welcome Guest! Login
0 items Join Now

Page Rendering Question

• Page Rendering Question

Posted 1 year 8 months ago
    • I have just went LIVE on my production site using Gantry 5.5.14 / Hydrogen 5.5.14 on Joomla 3.10.11 and PHP 7.4.30. I am seeing a difference between the way the template renders on my production site vs. the way it renders on my test site. The Header, featured (module position), and Menu are displaying full width on my production site whereas they are displaying parital width on my test site. I'd like to have the margins on my live site like they are on my test site. However, as a newbie, I can't find the appropriate setting that controls that on my test site. Can you help or point me to what setting I nee to make?
      See screen shots below.

My site credentials are in the Secure section of this post.

This image is hidden for guests.
      Please log in or register to see it.

This image is hidden for guests.
      Please log in or register to see it.
    • Last Edit: 1 year 8 months ago by James Borders.
    • MrT
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • Web Designer/Developer

Re: Page Rendering Question

• I can't compare your site without getting logged off every minute - please do whatever you need to to stop me being logged off.

Regards, Mark.
    • Please search forums before posting. Please make sure your post includes the version of the CMS you are using and a link to the problem. Annotations on screenshots can also be helpful to explain problems/goals. Please use the "secure" tab for confidential information.
  • Re: SOLVED Page Rendering Question

• Hi Mr.T:
      The auto-logout time is currently set to 15 minutes of inactivity. What would you like me to set it at? I can set it to whatever you want.
      James Borders
    • MrT
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • Web Designer/Developer

• I get logged out in less than a minute, i can't do anything.

Regards, Mark.